This page:
  1. GuysLink.com
  2. >
  3. Community: Members Nearby
  4. >
  5. Profile: Libra63, Scranton, Pennsylv …
Member Id:32764
Location:Scranton, Pennsylvania, United States
Last online:Sun 12Mar2017
Profile updated:Sat 10Oct2009
Looking for new friends and probably my soulmate
I'm a romantic, honest, sincere, caring, loving, and down to earth guy looking for a honest and serious relationship, hopefully leading to a long term.
Summary
53 years old, gay, single, male, Latin American (Hispanic), 5' 8" (173 cm), 180 lbs (82 kg), average build, black hair, brown eyes, some body hair, moustache, non-smoker, social drinker. Looking for men for friendship, dating or casual encounters.
My Interests
I enjoy bowling, going to the beach, swimming and walking and my favourite social activites include dining out, entertaining at home, going to live music concerts, going to watch a movie or going shopping, as well as visiting the ballet, coffee bars, a museum, the theatre, an opera or going on a picnic. I like to play badminton, volleyball, pool and darts, or just have fun playing card games or board games. At home I'm happiest when cooking, decorating, doing housework, listening to music, reading, surfing the net, watching videos or DVDs, watching TV or working out. I'm also interested in antiques, aquariums, astronomy, computers, crafts, electronics, music and travel.
Some Of My Preferences
My tastes in music include alternative, classical, country, dance and pop. I enjoy eating Chinese, French, Greek, home cooked food, Italian and Mexican food and usually prefer to drink beer, wine or non-alcholic drinks. I like action, comedy, drama, foreign, horror, mystery/suspense, romance and sci-fi/fantasy movies and, on TV, I like watching cartoons, comedy, documentaries, drama, food programs, game shows, horror, movies, music programs, news & current affairs or sci-fi/fantasy.
My Stats
Age:53
Body hair:Some body hair
Build:Average
Demeanour:Slightly masculine
Domestic situation:I can always invite people home
Drinking:Social drinker
Drugs:Never
Education:Completed college
Ethnicity:Latin American (Hispanic)
Eye colour:Brown
Facial hair:Moustache
Gender identity:Male
Hair colour:Black
Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
In or out?:I tell most people
Languages spoken:I can speak English and Spanish
Mobility:I usually have the use of a car
Occupation:warehouse laborer
Piercings:None
Preferred residence:In suburbia
Preferred role:Versatile
Relationship status:Single
Sexuality:Gay
Smoking:Non-smoker
Tattoos:None
Weight:180 lbs (82 kg)