This page:
  1. GuysLink.com
  2. >
  3. Community: Members Nearby
  4. >
  5. Profile: Lips869, Albany, New York,  …
No photos are available for this profile.
Member Id:91519
Location:Albany, New York, United States
Last online:Thu 6Aug2015
Profile updated:Thu 6Aug2015
Nice cuddly bottom guy, looking for his tender top
Albany,bimm, cuddly, playful masc, occasionally assertive bottom, br/hz, clean cut, passionate, love to kiss & cuddle, love to please, very oral, eager bottom, for the right guy. Looking for a tender top man whose always horny, or 2 if the moment is right, for some mutual satisfaction . Looking for a "friends with benefits" situation if possible. I have a preference for men closer to my age. Neg as of 3-15.
I don't like to play games and try to be honest, it gives me less to have to remember.
Summary
57 years old, bisexual, male, Caucasian, 6' 0" (183 cm), 240 lbs (109 kg), chubby, light brown hair, hazel eyes, some body hair, clean-shaven, non-smoker, social drinker. Looking for men for friendship, dating or casual encounters, preferably between the ages of 35 and 68.
My Interests
I enjoy camping, going to the beach, sunbathing, swimming and walking and my favourite social activites include dining out, entertaining at home, going to live music concerts, going to watch a movie or going shopping, as well as visiting bars/pubs, a museum, the theatre, an opera or a theme park. I like to play darts, or just have fun playing board games and I'm also an avid NFL football fan. At home I'm happiest when cooking, gardening, listening to music, meditating, viewing pornography, surfing the net or watching TV. I'm also interested in art, computers, electronics, meditation, music, science and wine tasting as well as being involved in nudism.
Some Of My Preferences
My tastes in music include alternative, classical, folk, heavy rock, jazz, pop, punk, R&B and reggae. I enjoy various types of food, including Chinese, East European, French, Greek, home cooked food, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Thai and traditional western meals and usually prefer to drink spirits or wine. I like action, comedy and sci-fi/fantasy movies and, on TV, I like watching comedy, documentaries, food programs, movies, news & current affairs, sci-fi/fantasy or sport.
My Stats
Age:57
Body hair:Some body hair
Build:Chubby
Demeanour:Slightly masculine
Domestic situation:I can sometimes invite people home
Drinking:Social drinker
Education:Completed college
Ethnicity:Canadian (or American) Caucasian
Eye colour:Hazel
Facial hair:Clean-shaven
Gender identity:Male
Hair colour:Light brown
Height:6' 0" (183 cm)
In or out?:A few people know
Languages spoken:I only speak English
Mobility:I usually have the use of a car
Piercings:None
Preferred residence:Downtown in a city
Preferred role:Versatile Bottom
Religion:Agnostic
Sexuality:Bisexual
Smoking:Non-smoker
Tattoos:None
Weight:240 lbs (109 kg)