This page:
  1. GuysLink.com
  2. >
  3. Community: Members Nearby
  4. >
  5. Profile: oldgays4yng4ltr, Plattsburg …
Member Id:93630
Location:Plattsburgh, New York, United States
Last online:Tue 2May2017
Profile updated:Sun 16Mar2014
Looking For Love In Northeastern NY
72, 58, male couple, northeastern NY, seeking masculine man (legal-thirties) (top or versatile) (USA/Canada) for long-term relationship.
Summary
75 years old, gay, open relationship, male, Caucasian, 5' 9" (175 cm), 198 lbs (90 kg), Average (+ a bit) build, grey hair, hazel eyes, smooth, beard, non-smoker, social drinker. Looking for men for friendship or dating, preferably no older than 35.
My Interests
I enjoy camping, gambling, going to the beach and swimming and my favourite social activites include dining out, going to watch a movie or going shopping, as well as visiting the theatre, a theme park or going on a picnic. At home I'm happiest when looking after my pets, reading, surfing the net, watching videos or DVDs or watching TV. I'm also interested in astronomy as well as being involved in nudism.
Some Of My Preferences
I enjoy eating Chinese, home cooked food, Italian and Mexican food and usually prefer to drink cider or non-alcholic drinks. I like action, comedy, horror and mystery/suspense movies and, on TV, I like watching comedy, drama, horror, movies or sci-fi/fantasy.
My Stats
Age:75
Body hair:Smooth
Build:A few extra pounds
Demeanour:Slightly masculine
Domestic situation:I can always invite people home
Drinking:Social drinker
Drugs:Never
Education:Completed high school
Ethnicity:Canadian (or American) Caucasian
Eye colour:Hazel
Facial hair:Beard
Gender identity:Male
Hair colour:Grey
Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
In or out?:I am 'out' to everyone
Languages spoken:I only speak English
Mobility:I usually have the use of a car
Occupation:Retired
Piercings:None
Preferred residence:In a small town
Relationship status:Open Relationship
Sexuality:Gay
Smoking:Non-smoker
Tattoos:None
Weight:198 lbs (90 kg)