This page:
  1. GuysLink.com
  2. >
  3. Community: Members Nearby
  4. >
  5. Profile: bicurbear, Beverly, Massach …
No photos are available for this profile.
Member Id:97466
Location:Beverly, Massachusetts, United States
Last online:Wed 6Jul2016
Profile updated:Thu 7Jul2016
bicurious and looking to explore
Bicurious looking to expand friendships
Summary
49 years old, bi-curious, single, Caucasian, 5' 8" (173 cm), 380 lbs (173 kg), large build, bald, hazel eyes, non-smoker, social drinker. Looking for male or female friends, men or women for dating and casual encounters with guys or girls, preferably between the ages of 35 and 99.
My Interests
I enjoy gambling and walking and my favourite social activites include dining out, going to live music concerts or going to watch a movie, as well as visiting the ballet, coffee bars, gay saunas, a museum, the theatre or an opera. I like to play golf, pool and darts, or just have fun playing card games, board games or role-playing games and I'm also an avid baseball, basketball, NFL football and NHL hockey fan. At home I'm happiest when DIY/renovating, viewing pornography or reading. I'm also interested in aquariums, crafts, wine tasting and yoga as well as being involved in BDSM, nudism and voyeurism.
Some Of My Preferences
My tastes in music include classical, country, dance, heavy rock, jazz, metal, pop and R&B. I enjoy eating Chinese, home cooked food, Italian, Mexican and traditional western meals food and usually prefer to drink beer, cocktails, liquers or anything alcoholic. I like action, classic, comedy, cult, drama, family, horror, musicals/concerts, mystery/suspense, pornography, romance and sci-fi/fantasy movies and, on TV, I like watching comedy, documentaries, drama, food programs, horror, movies, music programs, news & current affairs, pornography, sci-fi/fantasy, sport or talk shows.
My Stats
Age:49
Build:Extra large
Demeanour:Slighly femme
Domestic situation:I can seldom invite people home
Drinking:Social drinker
Drugs:Never
Ethnicity:Canadian (or American) Caucasian
Eye colour:Hazel
Hair colour:Bald
Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
In or out?:A few people know
Languages spoken:I only speak English
Mobility:I usually have the use of a car
Occupation:employed
Piercings:None
Preferred residence:Rural
Relationship status:Single
Religion:Catholic
Sexuality:Bi-curious
Smoking:Non-smoker
Tattoos:None
Weight:380 lbs (173 kg)